एअर इंडिया एअर ट्रांसपोर्ट सर्विसेस लिमिटेड
AIR INDIA AIR TRANSPORT SERVICES LIMITED
AIATSL

AIATSL World
Business Activities
Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) :

Capt. Ashvini Kumar Sharma
Chief Executive Officer
Tel : +91 22 2831 8392
Email : ashvini.sharma@airindia.in


Executive-GH, Headquarters :

Mr. S. K. Prasad
Executive-GH, HQ
Tel : +91 11 25656493
Email : sk.prasad@airindia.in

Chief Finance Officer (CFO) :

Mr. J. V. Ravikumar
Chief Finance Officer
Tel : +91 11 25603323
Email : jv.ravikumar@airindia.in


Handling Contracts & Agreements Division

Mr.Amit Mishra
Sr. Manager - GS
Tel : +91 22 2831 8496
Email : amit.mishra@airindia.in

Human Resources Department :

Mrs Sushma Nirbhavane
Manager-HR
Tel : +91 22 2831 8399
Email : sushma.nirbhavane@airindia.in


Marketing & Business Development :

Mrs Sunita Bharadwaja
Manager-Marketing
Tel : +91 22 2831 8445
Email : sunita.bharadwaja@airindia.in


Regional Incharge – Eastern Region :


Mr. Soumyabrata Bhattacharya
GM-GH (Co-ord), ER
Tel : +91 33 2511 9793
Email : Soumya.bhattacharya@airindia.in

Regional Incharge – Southern & Western Region :

Mr. A. Murugaiyan
GM-GH (Co-ord), SR & WR
Tel : +91 44 2256 6303
Email : A.Murugaiyan@airindia.in


Regional Incharge – Northern Region & HQ

Mr. Shanker Mahto
GM-GH (Co-ord), NR (Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh & Jammu-Kashmir)
Tel : +91 11 2560 3332
Email : Shanker.Mahto@airindia.in

Regional Incharge – Northern Region :

Mr. Rajesh Kumar
GM-GH (Co-ord), NR (Chandigarh, Madhya Pradesh, Chhatisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand)
Tel : +91 11 2560 3311
Email : Rajesh.kumar3@airindia.in